Latest Products http://www.ncbm.co.in Latest Products 16-09-21 en-us http://www.ncbm.co.in Filter Paper & Pads http://www.ncbm.co.in/filter-paper-pads.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing a wide range of Filter Papers & Pads on a very highly sophisticated production plant. The entire process of manufacturing is untouched by hand from the pulping stage to the finished product. Mosquito Repellent Mat http://www.ncbm.co.in/mosquito-repellent-mat.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a quality product in Mosquito Repellent Mat Sheets & Pre Cut Mats on a very highly sophisticated production plant. The entire process of manufacturing Mosquito Repellent Mat is untouched from the pulping stage to the finished product. This is a high precision completely automatic plant, which ensures a uniformly produced paper. Industrial Filter Cartridge http://www.ncbm.co.in/industrial-filter-cartridge.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, at National Card Board Mill are actively involved in the distribution of Industrial Filter Cartridge. Backed by a team of skilled professionals, we offer, a wide variety of Industrial Filter Cartridge that includes Polypropylene Pleated Filter Cartridge, Spun Bonded Filter Cartridge, Stainless Steel Filter Cartridge, and Wound Filter Cartridge. Wound Filter Cartridge http://www.ncbm.co.in/wound-filter-cartridge.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wound Filter Cartridges are designed to meet the most demanding filtration duties. They offer an economic, compact, easily installed and maintained filtration system for removal of particulate removal from liquid. Wound cartridges are manufactured from a variety of carefully selected raw materials. Stainless Steel Filter Cartridge http://www.ncbm.co.in/stainless-steel-filter-cartridge.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Filter Cartridges are designed to overcome the temperature and chemical compatibility limitations of fabric or synthetic fiber media. This will offers very high temperature resistance & can withstand high differential pressure. Stainless steel cartridges are offered in SS 304, SS 316, & SS 316 l material. Polypropylene Pleated Filter Cartridge http://www.ncbm.co.in/polypropylene-pleated-filter-cartridge.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Pleated Filter Cartridge are precisely manufactured for use in critical filtration applications within food, pharmaceuticals, biotech, dairy, beverages, brewing, semiconductor, water treatment & other demanding process industries. Spun Bonded Filter Cartridge http://www.ncbm.co.in/spun-bonded-filter-cartridge.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Spun Bonded Filter Cartridges are made of 100% polypropylene fibers. The fibers have been carefully spun together to form a true gradient density from outer to inner surface. Filter cartridges available with core & without core version. The superior structure remains integral even under severe operating conditions and is no media migration. Industrial Filter Housings http://www.ncbm.co.in/industrial-filter-housings.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is the wide range of Industrial Filter Housings. To cater to the assorted requirements of the clients, we offer, the Industrial Filter Housings in wide variety such as Stainless Steel Filter Housings and Polypropylene Filter Housings. These Industrial Filter Housings have great market demand owing to their precise make and excellent features. Stainless Steel Filter Housings http://www.ncbm.co.in/stainless-steel-filter-housings.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold specialization in offering Stainless Steel Filter Housings. These Stainless Steel Filter Housings can be availed from us in wide variety that includes Stainless Steel Bag Filter Housings and Stainless Steel Cartridge Filter Housings. The clients can avail the Stainless Steel Filter Housings from us in varied grades and specifications to cater to their assorted requirements. Stainless Steel Cartridge Filter Housings http://www.ncbm.co.in/stainless-steel-cartridge-filter-housings.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Filter Housing is designed to offer wide range of fluid flow capacity and compatibility suitable for most type of cartridge filters. Stainless Steel Bag Filter Housings http://www.ncbm.co.in/stainless-steel-bag-filter-housings.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Bag Filter Housings are designed for optimum filtration performance. The range provides filtration solution for a broad variety of fluid applications in the process industry. They are particularly useful for filtering large volumes of high viscosity liquids. Polypropylene Filter Housings http://www.ncbm.co.in/polypropylene-filter-housings.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Polypropylene Filter Housings are made of ruffed reinforced polypropylene. They are recommended for low flow rates to higher flow rates wide range of applications including residential, commercial and industrial. Available in 8", 10", 20" Standard models and 10", 20" Jumbo models for higher flow rates. Activated Carbon Filter Pads http://www.ncbm.co.in/activated-carbon-filter-pads.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted dealer of Activated Carbon Filter Pads in Gujarat. Carbon has been used for many years in loose form to remove color and odor from liquids. In certain applications, the loose carbon can be replaced with a carbon impregnated filter pad. Filter Bags http://www.ncbm.co.in/filter-bags.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Filter Bags in needle felt and mesh type material. All Filter Bags are compliant to FDA standards. These Filter Bags designed to meet Air & Liquid applications are precisely made by the experts by adopting quality standards. We offer the Filter Bags for Air & Liquid at the market leading price in the global market. Pleated Dust Collection Cartridges http://www.ncbm.co.in/pleated-dust-collection-cartridges.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pleated Dust Collection Cartridges are made of 100 % polyester media with different coatings on it, as per requirement of applications. Manufacturer of dust collectors originally designed to build the dust collection cartridges in equipment; where as pleated bags can be used for existing dust collector in place of conventional dust collection bags, without modifications.